Register of Lodged Primary and Annual Returns



Local Government Act 1995 Section 5.96A Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996

Elected members

Regulation 29C (2)(d)

Name of elected member	Return	Submission	Date lodged
Isabelle Scott, Councillor	Annual Return 2021	2101079	19/7/2021
Grant Steven Eva, Councillor	Annual Return 2021	2101686	16/8/2021
Michael Thomas Smith, Shire President	Annual Return 2021	2101740	18/8/2021
Mark Leonard, Councillor	Annual Return 2021	2101784	23/8/2021
Barry Wyse, Deputy Shire President	Annual Return 2021	2101817	24/8/2021
Hayley Michele Wells, Councillor	Annual Return 2021	2101872	27/8/2021
Andrew John Gillam, Councillor	Annual Return 2021	2101877	28/8/2021
Elyce Tunbridge, Councillor	Primary Return	2102214	10/12/2021

Employees Regulation 29C (2)(e)

Position of employee	Return	Submission	Date lodged
Parks & Gardens Supervisor	Annual Return 2021	2100452	1/7/2021
A/Manager Corporate and Community	Annual Return 2021	2101184	23/7/2021
A/Manager Infrastructure and Development	Annual Return 2021	2101442	4/8/2021
Manager Development	Annual Return 2021	2101508	9/8/2021
CEO	Annual Return 2021	2101772	20/8/2021
Human Resource Supervisor	Primary Return	2101987	17/9/2021